Checking In

Things are going fine with us and the twins.  The last ultrasound showed that baby A was about 4lbs, 10oz and baby B is about 5 lbs, 1 oz.  I thought that was odd because from what I’ve heard/read typically baby A (the first in line to be born) is larger.  They have healthy heart rates and are moving around nicely – so far so good!  I’m currently on bedrest at home and hoping to make it about another week before these kiddos are ready to be born… but I certainly don’t have much control over that!  I’ll just stock up on as much rest as I can now before the time comes when we won’t get much of that around here.

One thought on “Checking In

  1. Glad to hear all is going well. We are all anxiously awaiting news that the little ones have arrived & doing well. I know your mom is there w/ you & she may be more on pins & needles than you! Our love to all 4 of you ~~ Paula

Leave a Reply

